Board of Trustees

2019 Champaign County Library
Board of Trustees

Lilli Johnson, President
Jill Michael, Vice President
Christine Glessner, Secretary
Max Coates
Harley Davidson
Mike Melvin
Scott Fannin

Ty Henderson, Director
Kay Schenkel, Fiscal Officer


2020 Board Meetings
Meetings are held at 8 am in the library meeting room on
the second Tuesday of every month, except August. 
 All meetings are open to the public.

January 14
February 11
March 10
April 14
May 12
June 9
July 14
September 8
October 13
November 10
December 8