Board of Trustees

2022 Champaign County Library
Board of Trustees

Lilli Johnson, President
Jill Michael, Vice President
Christine Glessner, Secretary
Max Coates
Mike Melvin
Scott Fannin
Mark Navarre

Ty Henderson, Director
Kay Schenkel, Fiscal Officer


2022 Board Meetings
Meetings are held at 8 am in the library meeting room on
the second Tuesday of every month, except August. 
 All meetings are open to the public.

January 11
February 8
March 8
April 12
May 10
June 14
 July 12
August 9 (if necessary)
September 13
October 11
November 8
December 13



Source URL: